Free
per user / month
Annual cost at 200 seats
€0
Productivity & Collaboration
Youtrust Pricing (October 2026)List prices, licensing model, add-on modules and every price change we hold, compiled from Youtrust's own published pricing page.
Youtrust starts at per user / month, billed annually on One. It is licensed per user, not per usage, and there is a free plan: Free plan: 1 user, 2 signature requests per month, unlimited self-signing. Yearly = 2 months free (vendor). Crossed-out yearly totals imply monthly rates of 11 EUR (One), 30 EUR (Plus) and 48 EUR (Pro) per user / month; monthly rates are not stated explicitly.
Starting price
€9per user / month, billed annuallyLicensing model
Per userUserFree tier
Yes14-day trialList pricing published by Youtrust. Quote-only tiers are shown as such; we do not estimate them.
per user / month
Annual cost at 200 seats
€0
per user / month, billed annually
Annual cost at 200 seats
€21,600
per user / month, billed annually
Annual cost at 200 seats
€55,200
per user / month, billed annually
Annual cost at 200 seats
€91,200
What changes as you move up a tier, and what each step actually unlocks.
| Feature | Free | One | Plus | Pro |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| List price | €0 | €9 | €23 | €38 |
| Billing period | — | Monthly or annual | Monthly or annual | Monthly or annual |
| Pricing model | Free, 1 users | per user / month, billed annually | per user / month, billed annually | per user / month, billed annually |
| User limit | 1 | 1 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| What it adds | Entry tier for a single user: 2 signature requests per month, unlimited self-signing, an inbox and automatic reminders. | Adds 10 signature requests per month, basic fields, a custom logo and real-time monitoring over Free, still for one user. Automated Forms is available as an add-on from 10 EUR per month. | Adds unlimited eSignatures, SMS authentication, approvals, unlimited templates, 5 workspaces, contact sync, Zapier and HubSpot integrations, and 1 bulk send per month, priced per user. | Adds unlimited Automated Forms, bulk signatures, document collection, custom experiences, 10 workspaces, 10 bulk sends per month and a 99.9% SLA. Advanced eSignature, QES, SSO, SCIM and electronic archiving are extra-cost add-ons, yearly billing only. |
Najar reviews your contracts against what comparable companies sign, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
The mechanics behind the sticker price: what you are actually charged for, and what triggers an increase.
True billing unit
User monthly or annual billing
Per user / month, billed annually (Plus, Pro); One is single-user; Free is single-user
Model type
Per userPer user / month, billed annually (Plus, Pro); One is single-user; Free is single-userSeat increments
Single seatsNot published; buyers with more than 5 users are directed to salesAnnual vs monthly
Discount publishedYearly = 2 months free (vendor). Crossed-out yearly totals imply monthly rates of 11 EUR (One), 30 EUR (Plus) and 48 EUR (Pro) per user / month; monthly rates are not stated explicitly.Guests & externals
Not publishedNot publishedPlus and Pro are priced per user per month. The invoice scales with seat count, and buyers with more than 5 users are sent to sales for a tailor-made offer.
QES signatures are sold per signature and are not included in the plan. Bundles are available with an annual subscription.
Automated Forms is an add-on on One and Plus and is included on Pro. It is the main extra cost for smaller teams that need forms.
The headline per-user prices assume yearly billing, which the vendor says gives two months free. Yearly payment is taken upfront. Advanced eSignature, SSO, SCIM and electronic archiving are available on yearly billing only.
Free allows 2 signature requests per month and One allows 10. Plus and Pro include unlimited eSignatures, so the cap only matters on the lower tiers.
Sold separately from the base licence. Each one is its own line on the invoice.
| Module | What it adds | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Qualified eSignature (QES) | QES signatures are sold per signature and are not included in the plan. Bundles are available with an annual subscription. | From 10 EUR / QES |
| Automated Forms | Automated Forms is an add-on on One and Plus and is included on Pro. It is the main extra cost for smaller teams that need forms. | From 10 EUR / month |
Every list-price and packaging change we hold. This page snapshots published prices on each check, so changes accumulate here over time.
No changes recorded yet. The first check was 29 October 2026.
Youtrust has four published plans: Free at 0 EUR, One at 9 EUR per user / month, Plus at 23 EUR per user / month and Pro at 38 EUR per user / month, all excluding VAT and billed annually. Prices are shown in euros on the pricing page. Since the rebrand, Yousign is now Youtrust.
Plus and Pro are charged per user per month. One is for a single user. Free is for one user with 2 signature requests per month. Yearly billing is the default headline price and is paid upfront. The vendor says yearly billing gives two months free.
Yes. The Free plan is 0 EUR for one user with 2 signature requests per month, unlimited self-signing, an inbox and automatic reminders. The pricing page also offers a 14-day free trial.
Automated Forms starts at 10 EUR per month on One and Plus and is included on Pro. Qualified eSignature starts at 10 EUR per QES, and bundles are available with an annual subscription. Advanced eSignature, SSO, SCIM and electronic archiving are extra-cost add-ons available on yearly billing only.
Priced like-for-like on the cheapest published paid tier.
| Vendor | Starts at | Licensing model | |
|---|---|---|---|
| €9 per month, billed annually | Per user / month, billed annually; Personal is single user | Pricing → | |
| €16.80 per licence / month, billed annually | Per licence / month, billed annually | Pricing → | |
| €6.07 per user / month, billed annually | Per user / month, billed annually | Pricing → |
Anonymous. Your answer tells us which pricing pages to re-check first.
Najar reviews your contracts, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
Compiled by an automated agent from Youtrust's published pricing page on 29 October 2026, and reviewed by a Najar expert. Vendors change packaging without notice and regional pricing differs, so check the source before you budget or sign. Figures exclude tax. No affiliation with Youtrust.