Starter
per month, billed annually, 10 users
Annual cost at 200 seats
€644,064
Data Analytics & AI
Qlik Sense Pricing (November 2026)List prices, licensing model, add-on modules and every price change we hold, compiled from Qlik Sense's own published pricing page.
Qlik Sense starts at per month, billed annually, 10 users on Starter. It is licensed per user on a sliding scale, and there is no free plan. Starter, Standard and Premium are shown as billed annually; no monthly price is published.
Starting price
€268.36*per month, billed annually, 10 usersLicensing model
Per user, tieredData capacity (GB) per planFree tier
Nono trial publishedList pricing published by Qlik Sense. Quote-only tiers are shown as such; we do not estimate them.
per month, billed annually, 10 users
Annual cost at 200 seats
€644,064
per month, billed annually, 25 GB
Annual cost at 200 seats
€1,771,176
per month, billed annually, 50 GB
Annual cost at 200 seats
€5,903,904
Custom
custom, from 250 GB
Annual cost at 200 seats
On request
What changes as you move up a tier, and what each step actually unlocks.
| Feature | Starter | Standard | Premium | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| List price | €268.36* | €737.99* | €2,459.96* | Custom |
| Billing period | Annual | Annual | Annual | Annual contract |
| Pricing model | per month, billed annually, 10 users | per month, billed annually, 25 GB | per month, billed annually, 50 GB | Quote, per user + add-ons |
| User limit | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| What it adds | Entry plan from $300 per month, billed annually, for 10 users with a fixed 10 GB of data for analysis and a 5 GB maximum app size. Additional users can be bought; no extra data capacity is available. | From $825 per month, billed annually, for 25 GB of data. Additional users cost nothing, and extra capacity is sold in 25 GB increments. Adds unstructured data and GenAI, managed and shared spaces and 24x7 Sev 1 support. | From $2,750 per month, billed annually, for 50 GB of data and a 10 GB maximum app size. Adds AutoML predictive analytics, anonymous access and data lineage connectors. Extra capacity comes in 25 GB or 250 GB packs. | Quote-only tier starting at 250 GB of data for analysis, with 15 GB apps as standard and larger apps of up to 50 GB per app on additional purchase. Adds multi-region tenants and a personalised success plan. |
Najar reviews your contracts against what comparable companies sign, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
The mechanics behind the sticker price: what you are actually charged for, and what triggers an increase.
True billing unit
Data capacity (GB) per plan billed annually in advance
Fixed monthly fee for a set data capacity, billed annually; Starter priced for 10 users
Model type
Per user, tieredFixed monthly fee for a set data capacity, billed annually; Starter priced for 10 usersSeat increments
Single seatsStarter: 10 users included, more can be purchased. Standard: no cost for additional users.Annual vs monthly
Annual onlyStarter, Standard and Premium are shown as billed annually; no monthly price is published.Guests & externals
Not publishedNot publishedPricing is based on the amount of data loaded into and saved in Qlik Cloud Analytics. Each plan is a fixed fee for a set capacity: 10 GB on Starter, 25 GB on Standard, 50 GB on Premium and from 250 GB on Enterprise.
Standard capacity is bought in 25 GB increments and Premium in 25 GB or 250 GB packs, with additional GenAI capacity also available on Premium. The page gives no price for these packs. Starter has no extra data capacity for purchase.
Starter includes 10 users and further individual users are available for purchase at an unpublished price. Standard states no cost for additional users, so moving up removes this driver.
App size caps rise by plan: 5 GB on Starter, 10 GB on Premium and 15 GB as standard on Enterprise. Larger apps of up to 40 GB, and up to 50 GB per app, need an additional purchase on Enterprise.
Customers keep full access if they exceed capacity and receive alerts as they near the limit. Additional charges apply only above the capacity of the plan.
Sold separately from the base licence. Each one is its own line on the invoice.
| Module | What it adds | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Additional capacity | Standard capacity is bought in 25 GB increments and Premium in 25 GB or 250 GB packs, with additional GenAI capacity also available on Premium. The page gives no price for these packs. Starter has no extra data capacity for purchase. | Not published |
Every list-price and packaging change we hold. This page snapshots published prices on each check, so changes accumulate here over time.
No changes recorded yet. The first check was 4 November 2026.
Qlik Cloud Analytics starts at $300 per month for Starter (10 users, 10 GB), $825 per month for Standard (25 GB) and $2,750 per month for Premium (50 GB), all billed annually. Enterprise, from 250 GB, is quote only.
Plans use capacity-based pricing: a fixed fee for a set capacity, based on the data loaded into and saved in Qlik Cloud Analytics. Additional capacity is sold in packs on Standard and Premium. Additional charges apply only if you exceed the capacity of your plan.
No free plan is published. Qlik offers a free trial of its analytics and data integration, but the page does not state its length or limits.
On Starter, 10 users are included and additional users can be purchased at an unpublished price. Standard states no cost for additional users. The page does not state user limits for Premium or Enterprise.
Priced like-for-like on the cheapest published paid tier.
| Vendor | Starts at | Licensing model | |
|---|---|---|---|
| €15 per user / month, billed annually | Per user / month, billed annually (Standard and Enterprise editions) | Pricing → | |
| €8.05 per user per project / month | Platform edition quoted on an annual commitment (one, two or three-year terms), with user licences by type; Data Studio Pro is $9 per user per project per month | Pricing → | |
| On request | Quote only; no list price published; AWS Marketplace listing bases the quote on user count | Pricing → |
Anonymous. Your answer tells us which pricing pages to re-check first.
Najar reviews your contracts, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
* Prices marked * are converted from the vendor's published US list price at the ECB reference rate of Invalid Date, because Qlik Sense does not publish a EUR price. Converted figures are indicative: vendors set regional prices commercially, not by exchange rate, so your quote may differ.
Compiled by an automated agent from Qlik Sense's published pricing page on 4 November 2026, and reviewed by a Najar expert. Vendors change packaging without notice and regional pricing differs, so check the source before you budget or sign. Figures exclude tax. No affiliation with Qlik Sense.