Piano Analytics
Custom
Quote, via demo request
Annual cost at 200 seats
On request
Data Analytics & AI
Piano Analytics Pricing (November 2026)List prices, licensing model, add-on modules and every price change we hold, compiled from Piano Analytics's own published pricing page.
Piano Analytics starts at a quoted price. It is licensed by negotiated quote, and there is no free plan.
Starting price
On requestquote onlyLicensing model
Quote onlyNot publishedFree tier
Nono trial publishedList pricing published by Piano Analytics. Quote-only tiers are shown as such; we do not estimate them.
Custom
Quote, via demo request
Annual cost at 200 seats
On request
What changes as you move up a tier, and what each step actually unlocks.
| Feature | Piano Analytics |
|---|---|
| List price | Custom |
| Billing period | Annual contract |
| Pricing model | Quote, per user + add-ons |
| User limit | Unlimited |
| What it adds | Digital analytics product. Piano publishes no plan names, limits or prices on its public pages. |
Najar reviews your contracts against what comparable companies sign, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
The mechanics behind the sticker price: what you are actually charged for, and what triggers an increase.
True billing unit
Not published monthly or annual billing
Quote only. Piano does not publish prices; pricing is arranged through a demo request.
Model type
Quote onlyQuote only. Piano does not publish prices; pricing is arranged through a demo request.Seat increments
Single seatsNot publishedAnnual vs monthly
No published discountNot publishedGuests & externals
Not publishedNot publishedPiano does not publish prices for Piano Analytics. Its public pages offer a personalised demo and no price list, so the cost is agreed with sales.
Piano describes the platform as processing very large event volumes. Whether cost depends on events, properties or traffic is not stated on the pages read, so confirm the metering basis when quoting.
The demo form lists Digital Analytics and Subscription Management as separate solution choices. Combining products is likely to change the quote, but Piano does not say how.
No renewal, uplift or term information is published. Ask for these in writing before signing.
Sold separately from the base licence. Each one is its own line on the invoice.
| Module | What it adds | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Product bundle | The demo form lists Digital Analytics and Subscription Management as separate solution choices. Combining products is likely to change the quote, but Piano does not say how. | Quote |
Every list-price and packaging change we hold. This page snapshots published prices on each check, so changes accumulate here over time.
No changes recorded yet. The first check was 4 November 2026.
Piano does not publish a price for Piano Analytics. Its pages direct buyers to request a personalised demo, so the cost is quote-only.
No free plan is published on the Piano pages that could be read. Ask sales whether any entry offer exists.
Piano does not state its pricing metric publicly. Data volume and the products chosen, such as Digital Analytics or Subscription Management, are the likely factors to raise with sales.
Use the request-a-demo form on piano.io and select Digital Analytics as the solution of interest.
Priced like-for-like on the cheapest published paid tier.
| Vendor | Starts at | Licensing model | |
|---|---|---|---|
| On request | Event-based tiers: Free up to 2M events a month, Plus from $0 (first 2M events free), Growth and Enterprise custom | Pricing → | |
| On request | Priced by monthly event volume, unlimited seats, billed monthly or annually | Pricing → | |
| €34.89 per month, whole account in one region | Tiers by monthly session volume per account and region; Growth from $39 per month, Pro and Enterprise quoted | Pricing → |
Anonymous. Your answer tells us which pricing pages to re-check first.
Najar reviews your contracts, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
Compiled by an automated agent from Piano Analytics's published pricing page on 4 November 2026, and reviewed by a Najar expert. Vendors change packaging without notice and regional pricing differs, so check the source before you budget or sign. Figures exclude tax. No affiliation with Piano Analytics.