Data Analytics & AI

Dust Pricing (October 2026)

List prices, licensing model, add-on modules and every price change we hold, compiled from Dust's own published pricing page.

  • Last updated 29 October 2026
  • Source: dust.tt ↗
  • Reviewed by a Najar expert*
  • Currency

Dust starts at per seat / month, billed annually on Pro. It is licensed per seat, with the seat type deciding the rate, and there is a free plan: Free seat with 500 one-time credits (lifetime allotment). Pro is €30 per seat per month billed monthly or €24 billed yearly; Max is €150 monthly or €120 yearly. Yearly billing saves 20%.

Starting price

€24per seat / month, billed annually

Licensing model

Per seat, by typeSeat

Free tier

Yesno trial published

Dust plans & pricing

List pricing published by Dust. Quote-only tiers are shown as such; we do not estimate them.

Pro

per seat / month, billed annually


Annual cost at 200 seats

€57,600

Max

per seat / month, billed annually


Annual cost at 200 seats

€288,000

Enterprise

Custom

Quote, pooled workspace credits


Annual cost at 200 seats

On request

200 seatsCosts above update live, at published list price. They exclude seat rounding, add-ons, metered usage and any discount you negotiate.

Dust plan comparison

What changes as you move up a tier, and what each step actually unlocks.

FeatureProMaxEnterprise
List price€24€120Custom
Billing periodMonthly or annualMonthly or annualAnnual contract
Pricing modelper seat / month, billed annuallyper seat / month, billed annuallyQuote, per user + add-ons
User limitUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
What it addsThe first paid seat: 8,000 credits per seat each month, compared with 500 one-time credits on the free seat. Credits do not roll over.Raises each seat to 40,000 credits per month, compared with 8,000 on Pro. Credits do not roll over.Everything in Business plus: credits pooled across the workspace, billed at volume pricing, with a custom programmatic usage rate. Pricing is set through sales.

Not sure this is what you should be paying?

Najar reviews your contracts against what comparable companies sign, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.

Audit your SaaS spend with Najar

Licensing model, how Dust invoices

The mechanics behind the sticker price: what you are actually charged for, and what triggers an increase.

True billing unit

Seat
monthly or annual billing

Per seat / month with a monthly credit allowance, billed annually; Enterprise quote-only

Model type

Per seat, by typePer seat / month with a monthly credit allowance, billed annually; Enterprise quote-only

Seat increments

Single seatsNot published

Annual vs monthly

Discount publishedPro is €30 per seat per month billed monthly or €24 billed yearly; Max is €150 monthly or €120 yearly. Yearly billing saves 20%.

Guests & externals

Not publishedNot published
  • StructuralSeats

    Every user who needs access requires a paid seat, so the invoice scales linearly with headcount. Pro and Max are priced per seat per month, and the page does not publish a minimum seat count.

  • LicenceSeat tier (Pro or Max)

    Moving a seat from Pro to Max raises the price from €24 to €120 per seat per month on yearly billing, and the monthly credit allowance from 8,000 to 40,000.

  • MeteredCredits

    Each seat's credits are a monthly allowance and do not roll over. Heavy use of the agents consumes credits, and usage beyond the allowance depends on workspace overage.

  • Add-onWorkspace overage

    Pro and Max users can continue past their allowance only if a workspace admin enables overage, and it is capped at an amount the page does not state.

  • FeeBilling period and VAT

    Yearly billing saves 20% against monthly billing. Listed prices exclude VAT, which is added on top where it applies.

  • LicenceEnterprise

    Enterprise has no public price. The tier pools credits across the workspace at volume pricing, and the terms are agreed with sales.

Dust products & modules

Sold separately from the base licence. Each one is its own line on the invoice.

ModuleWhat it addsPrice
Workspace overagePro and Max users can continue past their allowance only if a workspace admin enables overage, and it is capped at an amount the page does not state.Varies

Dust price change history

Every list-price and packaging change we hold. This page snapshots published prices on each check, so changes accumulate here over time.

No changes recorded yet. The first check was 29 October 2026.

Dust pricing FAQ

How much does Dust cost?

Dust sells Business seats: Pro at €24 per seat per month billed yearly (€30 billed monthly), and Max at €120 per seat per month billed yearly (€150 billed monthly). Prices exclude VAT. Enterprise is quote-only through sales.

How does Dust charge?

Per seat per month, and each seat receives a monthly credit allowance: 8,000 for Pro and 40,000 for Max. Credits do not roll over. Enterprise pools credits across the workspace at volume pricing.

Does Dust have a free plan?

Yes. A free seat includes 500 credits as a one-time lifetime allotment. The page does not list a separate free trial.

What does Dust cost with add-ons?

Pro and Max users can continue past their credit allowance through workspace overage, if a workspace admin enables it, up to a cap the page does not state. For Enterprise, programmatic usage rates are set in a custom quote.

Dust alternatives & competitors

Priced like-for-like on the cheapest published paid tier.

All Data Analytics & AI tools →
VendorStarts atLicensing model
Is this page accurate?

Anonymous. Your answer tells us which pricing pages to re-check first.

Paying for Dust? See what you should actually be paying.

Najar reviews your contracts, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.

Agent-compiled pages

Compiled by an automated agent from Dust's published pricing page on 29 October 2026, and reviewed by a Najar expert. Vendors change packaging without notice and regional pricing differs, so check the source before you budget or sign. Figures exclude tax. No affiliation with Dust.