HR & Payroll

Teamtailor Pricing (November 2026)

List prices, licensing model, add-on modules and every price change we hold, compiled from Teamtailor's own published pricing page.

Teamtailor starts at a quoted price. It is licensed by negotiated quote, and there is no free plan.

Starting price

On requestquote only

Licensing model

Quote onlyCompany quote

Free tier

Nono trial published

Teamtailor plans & pricing

List pricing published by Teamtailor. Quote-only tiers are shown as such; we do not estimate them.

Teamtailor

Custom

Quote on request


Annual cost at 200 seats

On request

200 seatsCosts above update live, at published list price. They exclude seat rounding, add-ons, metered usage and any discount you negotiate.

Teamtailor plan comparison

What changes as you move up a tier, and what each step actually unlocks.

FeatureTeamtailor
List priceCustom
Billing periodAnnual contract
Pricing modelQuote, per user + add-ons
User limitUnlimited
What it addsSingle offering with unlimited job postings, unlimited users and unlimited Teamtailor AI usage. Career sites and employer branding, talent pools, advanced analytics, SSO and user provisioning are marked as included. Requisitions and approval flows, and divisions and multi-brand management, are marked Premium.

Not sure this is what you should be paying?

Najar reviews your contracts against what comparable companies sign, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.

Audit your SaaS spend with Najar

Licensing model, how Teamtailor invoices

The mechanics behind the sticker price: what you are actually charged for, and what triggers an increase.

True billing unit

Company quote
monthly or annual billing

Quote only; unlimited job postings and users are stated, so price is not per seat

Model type

Quote onlyQuote only; unlimited job postings and users are stated, so price is not per seat

Seat increments

Single seatsn/a: unlimited users

Annual vs monthly

No published discountNot published

Guests & externals

Not publishedNot published
  • StructuralQuote-only pricing

    No price is published. The page asks you to describe your company and says Teamtailor will reply with a price, so the cost cannot be estimated before contact with sales.

  • LicenceUnlimited users and job postings

    The page states that job postings and users are unlimited, so cost is not set per seat or per job. The basis on which the quote is calculated is not published.

  • Add-onPremium features

    Requisitions and approval flows, and divisions and multi-brand management, are labelled Premium. The page does not say whether Premium means an extra charge or a higher tier.

  • RenewalContract term and renewal

    Contract length, billing cycle and renewal terms are not stated on the pricing pages.

Teamtailor products & modules

Sold separately from the base licence. Each one is its own line on the invoice.

ModuleWhat it addsPrice
Premium featuresRequisitions and approval flows, and divisions and multi-brand management, are labelled Premium. The page does not say whether Premium means an extra charge or a higher tier.Not published

Teamtailor price change history

Every list-price and packaging change we hold. This page snapshots published prices on each check, so changes accumulate here over time.

No changes recorded yet. The first check was 4 November 2026.

Teamtailor pricing FAQ

How much does Teamtailor cost?

Teamtailor does not publish prices. Both the English and French pricing pages ask you to request a quote, and no plan names, currency or billing terms are shown.

How does Teamtailor charge?

The charging basis is not published. The pages state that job postings and users are unlimited, so the quote does not appear to depend on seats. Contract length and billing cycle are not stated.

Does Teamtailor have a free plan?

No free plan or free trial is published. The French page offers a demo booking.

What does Teamtailor cost with add-ons?

No add-on prices are published. Requisitions and approval flows, and divisions and multi-brand management, are labelled Premium, and the page does not say how they are charged.

Teamtailor alternatives & competitors

Priced like-for-like on the cheapest published paid tier.

All HR & Payroll tools →
VendorStarts atLicensing model
Is this page accurate?

Anonymous. Your answer tells us which pricing pages to re-check first.

Paying for Teamtailor? See what you should actually be paying.

Najar reviews your contracts, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.

Agent-compiled pages

Compiled by an automated agent from Teamtailor's published pricing page on 4 November 2026, and reviewed by a Najar expert. Vendors change packaging without notice and regional pricing differs, so check the source before you budget or sign. Figures exclude tax. No affiliation with Teamtailor.