CRM & Marketing

SheerID Pricing (November 2026)

List prices, licensing model, add-on modules and every price change we hold, compiled from SheerID's own published pricing page.

  • Last updated 4 November 2026
  • Source: www.sheerid.com ↗
  • Reviewed by a Najar expert*
  • Currency

SheerID starts at a quoted price. It is licensed by negotiated quote, and there is no free plan.

Starting price

On requestquote only

Licensing model

Quote onlyNot published

Free tier

Nono trial published

SheerID plans & pricing

List pricing published by SheerID. Quote-only tiers are shown as such; we do not estimate them.

Individual Verification Engine

Custom

Custom quote from sales


Annual cost at 200 seats

On request

200 seatsCosts above update live, at published list price. They exclude seat rounding, add-ons, metered usage and any discount you negotiate.

SheerID plan comparison

What changes as you move up a tier, and what each step actually unlocks.

FeatureIndividual Verification Engine
List priceCustom
Billing periodAnnual contract
Pricing modelQuote, per user + add-ons
User limitUnlimited
What it addsVerification of students, educators, first responders, medical staff and military customers, with unlimited programs and geographies, authoritative data sources, offer abuse protections, branded verification and reporting.

Not sure this is what you should be paying?

Najar reviews your contracts against what comparable companies sign, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.

Audit your SaaS spend with Najar

Licensing model, how SheerID invoices

The mechanics behind the sticker price: what you are actually charged for, and what triggers an increase.

True billing unit

Not published
monthly or annual billing

Custom quote only, with no published prices, tiers or billing basis

Model type

Quote onlyCustom quote only, with no published prices, tiers or billing basis

Seat increments

Single seatsNot published

Annual vs monthly

No published discountNot published

Guests & externals

Not publishedNot published
  • StructuralQuote-only pricing

    SheerID publishes no prices. The pricing page directs buyers to a sales conversation and describes a consultative sales approach that matches each customer to a solution. The basis of the quote is not stated.

  • LicenceSingle verification offering

    The page lists one product, the Individual Verification Engine. Audiences (students, educators, first responders, medical and military), programs and geographies are all described as unlimited, so scope does not appear to be a separate pricing tier.

  • Add-onOptional capabilities and services

    The feature list includes in-store and offline technology, global SMS, biometrics, custom API integrations and implementation support. The page does not say whether these are included or priced separately.

  • RenewalContract terms

    Contract length, renewal terms, trial availability and refund terms are not stated on the pricing page. Confirm them in the quote.

SheerID products & modules

Sold separately from the base licence. Each one is its own line on the invoice.

ModuleWhat it addsPrice
Optional capabilities and servicesThe feature list includes in-store and offline technology, global SMS, biometrics, custom API integrations and implementation support. The page does not say whether these are included or priced separately.Not published

SheerID price change history

Every list-price and packaging change we hold. This page snapshots published prices on each check, so changes accumulate here over time.

No changes recorded yet. The first check was 4 November 2026.

SheerID pricing FAQ

How much does SheerID cost?

SheerID does not publish prices. Its pricing page offers a custom quote through its sales team for the Individual Verification Engine, and no plan tiers or fees are listed.

What does SheerID verify?

The pricing page lists students, educators, first responders, medical staff and military customers, checked against authoritative data sources, with offer abuse protections and optional biometrics.

Does SheerID have a free plan or trial?

None is mentioned on the pricing page. Ask the sales team whether a trial or pilot is available.

How does SheerID charge?

The billing basis is not published. The pricing page does not say whether the quote depends on verification volume, programs or audiences, so ask for the unit and any overage terms in writing.

SheerID alternatives & competitors

Priced like-for-like on the cheapest published paid tier.

All CRM & Marketing tools →
VendorStarts atLicensing model
Is this page accurate?

Anonymous. Your answer tells us which pricing pages to re-check first.

Paying for SheerID? See what you should actually be paying.

Najar reviews your contracts, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.

Agent-compiled pages

Compiled by an automated agent from SheerID's published pricing page on 4 November 2026, and reviewed by a Najar expert. Vendors change packaging without notice and regional pricing differs, so check the source before you budget or sign. Figures exclude tax. No affiliation with SheerID.