ActiveAI Security Platform
Custom
Quote, via a sales demo
Annual cost at 200 seats
On request
Security & Password management
Darktrace Pricing (November 2026)List prices, licensing model, add-on modules and every price change we hold, compiled from Darktrace's own published pricing page.
Darktrace starts at a quoted price. It is licensed by negotiated quote, and there is no free plan.
Starting price
On requestquote onlyLicensing model
Quote onlyNot publishedFree tier
Nono trial publishedList pricing published by Darktrace. Quote-only tiers are shown as such; we do not estimate them.
Custom
Quote, via a sales demo
Annual cost at 200 seats
On request
What changes as you move up a tier, and what each step actually unlocks.
| Feature | ActiveAI Security Platform |
|---|---|
| List price | Custom |
| Billing period | Annual contract |
| Pricing model | Quote, per user + add-ons |
| User limit | Unlimited |
| What it adds | Platform covering network, email, cloud, endpoint, OT and identity, with the Cyber AI Analyst for alert investigation. Pricing and licensing basis are not published. |
Najar reviews your contracts against what comparable companies sign, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
The mechanics behind the sticker price: what you are actually charged for, and what triggers an increase.
True billing unit
Not published monthly or annual billing
Quote only: no price or licensing unit is published; products are bought through a sales demo
Model type
Quote onlyQuote only: no price or licensing unit is published; products are bought through a sales demoSeat increments
Single seatsNot publishedAnnual vs monthly
No published discountNot publishedGuests & externals
Not publishedNot publishedDarktrace does not state on its public pages whether it licenses by device, user, mailbox, data volume or another unit. The price is set in a sales conversation after a demo.
Network, email, cloud, endpoint, OT and identity are presented as separate products on one platform. The cost depends on which of these you license, though the vendor does not publish how they are bundled.
Proactive Exposure Management, Attack Surface Management, Incident Readiness & Recovery and the Cyber AI Analyst are listed as cross-platform products. Whether each is included or charged separately is not published.
Expert SOC support and incident management are offered as Darktrace Services. No fee or tier is published, so treat this as a separate quote line.
Sold separately from the base licence. Each one is its own line on the invoice.
| Module | What it adds | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Cross-platform products | Proactive Exposure Management, Attack Surface Management, Incident Readiness & Recovery and the Cyber AI Analyst are listed as cross-platform products. Whether each is included or charged separately is not published. | Quote |
| Darktrace Services | Expert SOC support and incident management are offered as Darktrace Services. No fee or tier is published, so treat this as a separate quote line. | Quote |
Every list-price and packaging change we hold. This page snapshots published prices on each check, so changes accumulate here over time.
No changes recorded yet. The first check was 4 November 2026.
Darktrace does not publish prices. The products page offers only a demo request, so cost is quoted individually. Ask which products, which licensing unit and which contract term the quote assumes.
The ActiveAI Security Platform with products for network, email, cloud, endpoint, OT and identity, plus cross-platform products such as the Cyber AI Analyst, Attack Surface Management and Darktrace Services.
No free plan is published. The site offers a demo, and the email product page mentions evaluating in your own environment, but no trial terms are given.
The licensing unit is not stated on the public pages that were checked. Confirm it in writing with the vendor, since it determines how the cost grows with your estate.
Priced like-for-like on the cheapest published paid tier.
| Vendor | Starts at | Licensing model | |
|---|---|---|---|
| €53.66 per device / year, billed annually | Per device / year, billed annually; monthly billing also shown for Go, Pro and Enterprise | Pricing → | |
| On request | Quote only, priced per user for each platform bundle, with add-ons and sized packages on top | Pricing → | |
| €17.25 per month, billed annually | Flat monthly fee per plan, billed annually or monthly | Pricing → |
Anonymous. Your answer tells us which pricing pages to re-check first.
Najar reviews your contracts, finds the seats nobody uses, and renegotiates on your behalf.
Compiled by an automated agent from Darktrace's published pricing page on 4 November 2026, and reviewed by a Najar expert. Vendors change packaging without notice and regional pricing differs, so check the source before you budget or sign. Figures exclude tax. No affiliation with Darktrace.